Welcome to my blog! Losing weight and learning to survive it!

About Erin

Little More About Other Things

Well if you've come this far then you might want to know a little bit more about me personally. I'm a 27 year old female living in the beautiful (but often damp) Western Oregon region of the United States. I'm single and pretty happy to be so (haven't good experiences with relationships in the past). I'm just glad that I have friends that love me for who I am. To me this is just as important as family.

I'm currently taking a break from school because despite having gone to college for a few years, I still have no idea what I want to do with my life so therefore don't know what I want to get my degree in. Trying to find a job nowadays is hell in the best of circumstances, so I thought I might try making a blog about what interests me and see where it goes.

Off the Book Shelf:

Reading Now

Just Finished

-NEW INFO: I've moved to Southern Oregon! I'm finding more job opportunities and ways to get income here so moving was definitely a smart option. I was apprehensive to move at all because I really liked the Monmouth/Independence area, but I wasn't going anywhere with my life there and needed to make a change. Wish me luck!

Thank you to those who support the sponsors on my blog! It helps a lot!

That's it about me for now. I'll put more here as my blog/life progresses,
Loves to all!

© Me, Exactly Weight Loss Blog 2010-2013

Floating Social Media Buttons for Blogger by Itching And Burning Sensation

Get this